Service Directory

ECHO/Pregnancy/Adoption Services Community Services Hispanic Health Advocate Immigration Services
Refugee Resettlement Service Employment Services Older Adult Services Villa of the Woods
Senior Residential Living
Wish list donations Resource and Referral HoosierCorps Volunteer Service Program


ECHO/Pregnancy/Adoption Services

Fort Wayne

Tosha Gearhart, M.S.W.
Family Services Supervisor
(260) 422-5625, ext. 258
tgearhart@ccfwsb.org

Vicky Foltz
Executive Assistant
(260) 422-5625, ext. 245
vcfoltz@ccfwsb.org

South Bend

Barbara Burlingham, M.S.
Adoption/Pregnancy Services
(574) 234-3111, ext. 31
bburlingham@ccfwsb.org

ECHO (Education Creates Hope and Opportunity)

Tosha Gearhart, M.S.W.
ECHO Supervisor
260-422-5625, ext. 258
tgearhart@ccfwsb.org

Fort Wayne

Natalie Corazzi, B.S.
ECHO Case Manager
(260) 422-5625, ext. 235
ncorazzi@ccfwsb.org

Kaleigh Meyer, BSW
ECHO Case Manager
(260) 422-5625, ext.
kmeyer@ccfwsb.org

South Bend

Kwajalein Reed, M.S.
ECHO Case Manager
(574) 234-3111, ext. 26
kreed@ccfwsb.org


Community Services
Lisa M. Young, M.Ed.
Community Services Supervisor
(260) 422-5625, ext. 287
lyoung@ccfwsb.org


Hispanic Health Advocate
Natalie Borjas
Case Manager
(260) 422-5625, ext. 266
nborjas@ccfwsb.org


Resource and Referral
Lisa M. Young, M.Ed.
Supervisor
(260) 422-5625, ext. 287
lyoung@ccfwsb.org

Elizabeth Flaherty, B.A.
Case Manager
(260) 422-5625, ext. 235
eflaherty@ccfwsb.org


Immigration Services
Luz Ostrognai, B.A.
Immigration Supervisor (Fort Wayne)
(260) 422-5625, ext. 225
lostrognai@ccfwsb.org

Maria Teresa Michel, B.A.
Translation Services
(260) 422-5625, ext. 313
mmichel@ccfwsb.org

Bertha Spaulding
Immigration Support Staff
(260) 422-5625, ext. 282
bspaulding@ccfwsb.org


Food Pantries

South Bend Food Pantry
Catholic Charities
1817 Miami Street
South Bend, Indiana 46613
(574) 234-3111

Hours: 10 a.m. to noon and 5 to 7 p.m. Wednesdays

Drop-off times
8:30 a.m.–4 p.m. on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
8 a.m.–noon on Friday

Community of Caring Food Pantry
109 West 5th Street
Auburn, Indiana 46706
(260) 925-0917

Hours: Monday 4:30 to 6:30 p.m.; Tuesday 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.; and Wednesday 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.

Drop-off times
9 a.m.–6 p.m. Monday
9 a.m. –5 p.m. Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
9 a.m.–3 p.m. Friday


Refugee Resettlement Services
Nyein Chan, B.A.
Resettlement Services Director
(260) 422-5625, ext. 230
nchan@ccfwsb.org

Cho Too, B.S.
Resettlement and Match Grant Case Manager
(260) 456-8969, ext. 318
ctoo@ccfwsb.org

Necia Annis
Refugee Support Staff
(260) 422-5625, ext. 244
nannis@ccfwsb.org

Karen Bender, B.S.W.
Refugee Health Admin. Assistant/Refugee Resettlement
(260) 422-5625, ext. 237
kbender@ccfwsb.org

Ko Strong
Refugee Extended Case Manager
(260) 422-5625, ext. 273
kstrong@ccfwsb.org

Ocleva Wiliams, M.B.M.
Homework Help Program
(260) 422-5625, ext. 234
owilliams@ccfwsb.org


HoosierCorps Volunteer Service Program
Claire Coleman, M.P.A.
Region 2 HoosierCorps Volunteer Service Program Director
(574) 234-3111, ext. 33
ccoleman@ccfwsb.org

Anastasia Envall, B.A.
Region 2 HoosierCorps Volunteer Coordinator
(574) 234-3111, ext. 22
aeenvall@ccfwsb.org

Robin Springstead, B.S.
Region 3 HoosierCorps Volunteer Service Program Director
(260) 422-5625, ext. 223
rspringstead@ccfwsb.org


Employment Services – Senior AIDES
Chris Smith
Employment Services Supervisor
(260) 422-5625, ext. 286
smithc@ccfwsb.org

Donna Masterson
Administrative Assistant
(260) 422-5625, ext. 281
dmasterson@ccfwsb.org

Senior AIDES
Sherrie Selmon, B.S.
Site Coordinator (South Bend)
(574) 234-3111, ext. 24
sselmon@ccfwsb.org

Refugee Job Development
Alyssa Patterson, B.A.
Refugee Job Developer
(260) 422-5625, ext. 231
apatterson@ccfwsb.org

Caroline Aduro, M.A.
Refugee Job Developer
(260) 422-5625, ext. 260
caduro@ccfwsb.org

Thawng Takkon
Refugee Job Developer/Refuge Resettlement Assistant
(260) 422-5625, ext. 269
ttakkon@ccfwsb.org

Necia Annis
Refugee Support Staff
(260) 422-5625, ext. 244
nannis@ccfwsb.org


Older Adult Services
RSVP
Patti J. Sheppard, B.S.
Program Director (Auburn)
(260) 925-0917
(260) 925-1732
fax
rsvp@locl.net

Josh Story, M.S.M.F.T.
Project Coordinator (St. Joseph/Elkhart Counties)
(574) 234-3111, ext. 27
(574) 289-1034
fax
jstory@ccfwsb.org

Villa of the Woods
Senior Residential Living

5610 Noll Avenue
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46806

Kathy Retzios, B.S., RCA
Residential Care Administrator
(260) 745-7039
(260) 744-4887
fax
kretzios@ccfwsb.org


Wish list donations
Necia Annis (Fort Wayne)
(260) 422-5625, ext. 244
nannis@ccfwsb.org

 

All Contents © 2013 Catholic Charities, Diocese of fort wayne-South bend. All Rights Reserved.